Not so sketchy Sketches

20 Jun

The internet is free. The stuff on it is free. Free to use. Not to abuse! I crack me up.

I find so much inspiration on it. Sometimes I want to recreate the item 100%, other times I will use it as inspiration. There are a number of free card and layout (scrapbook) sketch sites out there. In addition, many have fun challenges using their sketches.

Here are a number that I love. I have not used all of them yet (I have sort of been participating with MOJO MONDAYS) but mostly because they were lost in my bookmarks menus. In addition, I pinned many of the sites.

(follow me on pinterest at aliciafig)

In no particular order…

Leave a Reply

