For The Love of Paper

5 Jun

I have a love of stationery (paper, stationary means not moving). I love all types but letter-press is my favorite. I do not have a letterpress setup (yet!) but mostly because of the space.

I will change that someday.

The 66th annual stationery trade show was held in NYC from 5.19-5.21.2012

Two beautiful blogs took amazing pictures of the show. The Sweetest Thing displayed the show in 5 parts and Oh So Beautiful Paper covered the show in 12 parts. I found these stores to be among my favorite

Bee Birthday Card

Wild Ink Press

Lawn Chair

Gold Teeth Brooklyn

Baby Greeting

Fugu Fugu Press

Nic Studios

Hanukkah baldy

McBittersons

Happy Father's Day

Fine Day Press

You're A Hot Mess

farewell paperie

 

 

Leave a Reply

