Captain, I have my helmet on

23 May

And I am ready to go.

This week, I will be organizing. A lot of purging, A lot of organizing. Hopefully, a little bit of money making.

I am at my mom’s house. She can be considered a hoarder. And I can be considered neurotic. Combined with an action plan, I feel we can conquer at least something.

Plan

  1. The garage.
  2. The hall closet.
  3. The walk in closet.
  4. The “kids” bathroom.
  5. The backyard.

Each will be cleared out, decluttered, reorganized, and useful again. We will use the Clean Sweep method of “keep, toss, donate/sell”. I am hoping for a lot of the last two. Pictures to come.

Leave a Reply

