Upgrading for the Weekend

19 May

Actually I am Doggy Sitting. Family went to Florida for the weekend and left the dog, critter, and fish home. So I moved in. With all of my dirty laundry.

I was not planning on cooking all weekend, nor the next two weeks. Mostly because I am not going to be home. But this weekend should be warm. Summer Cooking Style in my apartment. I am thinking of baking in this house. They have central AIR! And a very big oven. And a KitchenAid Mixer. None of the things I have.

So I believe I will cook. Something tasty. Something delicious. Something in season. Something in a wrapper with icing. Something like Strawberry-Lime cupcakes.

This is my favorite cupcake site. Your Cup of Cake. Her pictures are beautiful. Her recipes are perfect. I am envious. Check it out.

Attached are pictures from the Strawberry Malt Cupcakesyou I made for a new mommy in the hospital!

Leave a Reply

