Mommy Mother’s Day Card

15 May

Another Mother’s Day card I made, this time for my mom. My brother sent her these beautiful flowers.

For the card, I used

Mother, corner cut both from Sophisticated 

Happy Mother’s Day from Spring Holiday

Embossing folder from sizzex

Rest were on hand.

I submitted this card to the MOJO MONDAY (Click on the link to see the original sketch!). This is my first entry ever. I still wonder if I did it correctly (I used an oval instead of a circle because the paper was a thick linen scrap and the circle I cut came out jagged. I used a template and turned it into an oval!) I hope you enjoy.

“Mother” and picture corner from sophisticated.

Embossing Folder from Sizzex

Leave a Reply

