Duh! No longer confused…

8 May

Well. At least not about my pinterest issue.

I just realized that what I do on pinterest is exactly what I wanted to do on my blog. Duh! I am such an idiot, yet entirely genius. (Some refer to that as stoner mentality- but I disagree- it is just me!)

Yesterday I ranted about my issues with pinterest, Today I have been obsessing with this new website Eat Drink Chic, by Amy Moss and I was wondering how can I achieve the same thing. Then it hit me. I did that with pinterest- introduced others to good design, added my own opinion and KISSED it.

That being said, keep an eye out for my new posts. Short n Simple

Leave a Reply

