I am no longer uncategorized!

3 May

This was much simpler than expected.

I was confused about categories versus pages versus who knows what!

A quick search in my new most useful site wordpress.tv brought me to Lorelle VanFossen. While having her play in the background, I figured it out myself.

  1. Dashboard
  2. Categories
  3. Done and Done

I am a bit of a neurotic, and tend to nest folders that would make the US Library of Congress proud. I will limit my need to nest for the sake of any readers.

PS Lorelle, I have a couple of suggestions for your video editing. I have had experience with video taping professional development and mini lessons before. Suggestions will be thoughtful and non-abrasive of course.

Leave a Reply

